Parker County Sheriff's Posse

 
 

2251 Mineral Wells Hwy (US Hwy 180)

 
 

P.O. Box 28

 
 

Weatherford, Texas 76086

 
  parkercountyposse@yahoo.com  

mailto: roneal@rwsolutionsinc.com

 

Department

Contact Name

Phone

             Email (click to email)  
 Captain  Doug Leeper 817-675-7776 doug@knockoutspecialties.co
 Lieutenant   Troy Rogers 817-313-3114 Clinton.Rodgers@Allstate.com 
 Secretary  Roudy Turner  817-597-5760  roudyturner@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Mat Gallition 817-694-4387  mat@seitexas.com
 Corral Boss  Stephen Shultz 817-312-3626  stephenfoamit@aol.com 
 Wrangler  Charles McFarland 817-304-4412  
 Director  Bill Riddle 817-613-6659  billriddle72@me.com 
 Director  Seth Denbow 817-475-9040  sdenbow@tridencattlecompany.com
 Director  Steven Finch 817-597-7795  steven@americanmud.com   
 Director  Garry Giese 817-994-4407  garry.giese@yahoo.com 
 Director  Shane Harris  817-597-6385  shaneharris6940@yahoo.com  
 Director  Thomas Saunders   817-992-4251  thomassaunders5@gmail.com    
 Past Captain  Jamie French 940-682-5117  jamielfrench@sbcgobal.net
 Building/Arena Chairman  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Rodeo-Frontier Days Chairman  Randy O'Neal 817-597-6889  roneal@rwsolutionsinc.com
 Rodeo-Exhibit Rental Chairman  Will Batten 817-301-3369   wbattenpcsp@yahoo.com
 Rodeo-Ranch Rodeo Chairman  Blaine Peacock 817-594-5424  spurrinp@yahoo.com 
 Public Relations Chairman  Bob Glenn 817-598-5402   bobberbanker@gmail.com
 Benevolence Chairman  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Website Chairman/Developer (BarW Designs)  Bill Ward 817-994-2950   bward@barwranch.net